Golden Globes #1
Jan. 16th, 2011 05:34 pmYou guys, I don't even know. I am so incredibly, irrationally depressed. Like "spent two hours struggling not to cry" depressed. But the Fug Girls are on Twitter talking about how Julianne Moore is wearing half a cape and something unspeakable happened to Scarlett Johansson's hair. How am I supposed to let this go? On the other hand: Justin Bieber. I don't know that I can handle this.
(I just turned on the TV and an Abilify commercial came on. "If you're taking an antidepressant but are still depressed...")
(More commercials. I'm not saying The Cape is stupid. I'm saying it looks stupid. Deeply stupid.)
(Jesus, my TV reception is crappy for no good reason.)
O hai, it's the pre-show. ( Read more... )

(I just turned on the TV and an Abilify commercial came on. "If you're taking an antidepressant but are still depressed...")
(More commercials. I'm not saying The Cape is stupid. I'm saying it looks stupid. Deeply stupid.)
(Jesus, my TV reception is crappy for no good reason.)
O hai, it's the pre-show. ( Read more... )